With a new year just beginning, it seems to me most people are afraid to live their deepest desire, their dreams. Sometimes its because of life circumstances and sometimes its because they believe others or I guess they forget who they are….

I was listening to Wayne Dyer today and he said be willing to die while you are alive. It struck a cord with me because I feel as though this has happened. I feel as though I died and I’m birthing into something else the third part of my life the last phase as I see it. The first almost 50 years were spent mostly in show biz in some fashion. I figure the next 25 years or so I would like to be living on the beach and working in events planning for part of it and part of it I’d like to have some books under my belt… written, published and enjoyed. I kept feeling it was sad that I felt dead but today I felt that perhaps it was something to celebrate as if birthing a new idea, a new life, a beautiful flower. Or I am remembering my true nature and living it. The past is the past so creating a new me has been at times daunting but I keep seeing myself waking up to the waves of the ocean and wearing sundresses walking the beach everyday not believing that I achieved the dream. Then I did a Chopra meditation “Who am I?” He said “I am my deepest desire” hmmmm well then I am a dreamer, a creator and I hope an inspiration to others to live their dreams. After all what is life if we don’t have dreams…my whole life has been about going for my dreams, collecting moments where you are so in the moment that you are the moment. I’m looking to collect more of those moments this year instead of watching myself in a moment. I want to wake up thinking I set this intention in motion and I achieved it because it was my deepest desire. Setting in motion….from this NYC rooftop to New Years eve 2014 I will be doing this same pose on a beautiful beach in the Caribbean working, dreaming and playing with a flow of prosperity with which I have divinely aligned.

Image

