Through this blog, I’d like to explore What is Love?, continue to develop my spiritual knowledge, strength, center, clarity, inner buddha, connection to God, angels and my spirit guides.

What is love? runs through my mind. I think there are many types of love. But  themes come to mind …Love is truth, it endures, its magical, it’s why we are here as spiritual beings borrowing human flesh, a body, to grow as spirits on the earth plane for a short while and then go back to spirit.

Recently,  after summer solstice the longest day of the year during the height of the ‘supermoon’ when the moon was at its fullest and closest to the earth for the year during the early hours of Sunday morning around 1:30 am or 2am I experienced the strongest feeling and sense of love I have ever felt. I awoke for no apparent reason got up from bed and sat on the floor in the middle of my bedroom. I was vibrating, I felt the presence of God’s love radiating through my body and imparting an inner knowledge that this all-encompassing energy loved me and walked with me always, always walked with me no matter what. I knew that what I was currently doing in life was not what I wanted to do anymore. It was so clear. I was managing a foreign recording artist and had just spent almost a year of my life producing his first US tour. It was a huge challenge and what I really needed to know was could I do it? Could I do something almost impossible. Well the answer was yes. I did it with the help of my guides and God. Every time I ran into a road block, I asked  God and my spirit guides for help and I always got an answer or a new way to approach things and a door would open. But, as I sat on the floor, I knew I did not have to prove anything, I did not have to lead such a difficult life, and I did not have to have my dreams attached to anyone or anything.   I did not want my life to be so difficult, I didn’t want to feel as uncomfortable in my own skin as I had become. I was used to working with the utmost professionals since I was very young who knew how lucky anyone was to get a chance to be paid to perform anywhere. I was around grateful people who had a family spirit for the theater and a work ethic like no other. My ultimate dream has been and is to live on the beach. I would like to be around the crazy pace of the city and the Type A energy only when I needed a dose of it. So why did I choose a now seemingly round about way to get to the beach? I guess the dream of a condo or small home seemed so far out of my reach. But why? Why was I able to create a tour for a no name foreign artist but not find a way to get my dream home on the beach. I love to write and always have, sharing my experiences and stories comes natural for me….so now I finally begin a blog…finally…just doing something so natural, so natural like walking or dancing for me, sharing a story, an experience or an inspiring quote from a favorite guru.

I’m touched by this pure love I felt during the ‘supermoon’,vibrating, as if sitting on the Buddha’s little lotus flower speaking my truth. I don’t want to manage this artist. It’s not right for me. It was so clear. I want to live on the beach in harmony. I also said to my friend, who was with me not really understanding what was going on….”I need to be alone so that I can convene with God and my spirit guides.” “The spirits don’t come to me unless I am alone, I need to sit with them. It’s very important.” I have always liked being alone when I was a child, I never felt lonely, I played alone sometimes even though I had two sisters and many friends, I was thinking, dreaming, and making arts and crafts for hours. It was meditative and restorative. Instinctually, I just did this. Now in this day and age we say one should take 10-15 minutes a day to meditate, take time to do nothing etc. Well, I think a much longer time is far better for the soul.

So, now my spiritual journey to the beach begins….  Supermoon

